退换货

我们希望您对从Miso&Co购买的每件商品都感到完全满意。我们了解到有时您可能需要退回从我们购买的产品,因此我们旨在简化此流程,并尽量避免麻烦。我们的退货政策旨在遵守《澳大利亚消费者法》(ACL)规定的相关消费者权利和零售商义务。

什么时候退货?

如果购买的商品不符合《澳大利亚消费者法》(ACL)规定的一项消费者担保,则您有权从Miso&Co获得退款,更换或退款,即该产品:

  • 有缺陷或质量不合格
  • 与描述或样本不符
  • 不符合预期的目的(即没有按照预期的目的去做)
  • 没有在合理的时间内交付
  • 且必须提供证明或购买证明(上面概述了购买证明的细节)

请允许的尺寸公差为 所有服装尺码均为±2.5厘米。

所有退货都需要购买证明,可以是收据/税票,借记卡/信用卡对帐单,会员俱乐部交易记录或在线购买交易记录的形式。

不幸的是,如果您此时改变主意,我们将无法交换或退款物品,因此请在购买前检查产品并仔细确定尺寸。

如何退回在线购买的产品?

从我们的在线商店购买的商品可以通过邮寄退回。

如果您想将物品寄回我们的在线仓库,请与我们的Miso&Co在线客户服务团队联系,以帮助您组织退货或换货的最佳运输方式:hello@misoandco.com。

请提供您的姓名,电话号码,所涉及产品的名称以及退货原因(例如有问题的物品等)。然后,您将获得一个返回号。

在退货之前,请联系我们的客户服务团队,因为如果没有退货编号,我们将不接受退货。

谁为我的购买退货付款?

如果按照建议的运输方式将产品退回给我们,Miso&Co将承担不符合《澳大利亚消费者法》(Australian Consumer Law)规定的任何不符合消费者保证的产品退货的相关联的交付费用。方法(与Miso&Co在线客户服务团队成员讨论过)。处理后,所有退货运费将添加到您的退款金额中。我们还将退还原始交付的费用,并支付任何替换物品的交付费用。

对于任何“改变主意”的退货,您有责任承担所有产生的送货费用。交货时将包括您的税收发票(或相关的购买证明)的副本(请保留正本供您自己参考),并将使用您的原始付款方式处理退款。

由于交货时未领取或拒绝而退还给我们的订单将不退还运费。

请确保您的物品包装牢固,以保护其免受运输途中的任何损害,并确保保留您的运输信息以进行跟踪,以确保包裹安全抵达我们的仓库。 Miso&Co对回程途中损坏或丢失的任何物品概不负责。

我的退款需要多长时间?

您的物品到达我们的在线仓库后,请等待7个工作日以处理退货。

Returns & Exchanges

We want you to be completely satisfied with every item that you purchase from Miso & Co. We understand that there may be times when you will need to return a product that you have purchased from us, and we aim to make this process as easy and hassle free as possible. Our returns policy has been constructed to comply with the relevant consumer rights and retailer obligations as set out under the Australian Consumer Law (ACL).

When to return a product?

You are entitled to a refund, replacement or credit from Miso & Co when an item purchased fails to meet one of the consumer guarantees as per the Australian Consumer Law (ACL), i.e. the product:

  • Is faulty or of unacceptable quality
  • Does not match the description or sample
  • Is unfit for the intended purpose (i.e. does not do what it is meant to do)
  • Is not delivered in a reasonable time frame
  • And proof or purchase must be provided (proof of purchase details are outlined above)

Please allow a sizing tolerance of ±2.5 cms for all garment sizing.

Proof of purchase is required for all returns, which can be in the form of your receipt/tax invoice, a debit/credit card statement, member's club transaction history or online purchase transaction history.

Unfortunately we are unable to exchange or refund items if you change your mind at this point in time, so please check the product and sizing thoroughly before making your purchase.

How do I return a product purchased online?

Items purchased from our online store can be returned via post.

If you would like to post the item back to our online warehouse, please contact our Miso & Co online customer service team to assist with organising the best method of shipping for your return or exchange, at hello@misoandco.com.

Please include your name, phone number, the name of the product in question and your reason for return (e.g. faulty item, etc). You will be then issued a return number.

Please contact our customer service team prior to returning a product, as we will not accept returned products without a return number.

Who pays for the return of my purchase?

Miso & Co will cover any associated delivery charges for the return of any products which fail to meet the consumer guarantees as per the Australian Consumer Law (see ‘When to return a product' above), provided they are returned to us using the recommended shipping method (as discussed with a Miso & Co Online customer service team member). Any return delivery charges will be added to your refund amount once processed. We will also refund the cost of the original delivery and pay for the delivery of any replacement item.

For any ‘change of mind' returns, it is your responsibility to cover all delivery charges incurred. A copy of your tax invoice (or relevant proof of purchase) is to be included in the delivery (please keep the original for your own reference), and the refund will be processed using your original method of payment.

Delivery charges will not be refunded on orders returned to us due to being uncollected or refused at the time of delivery.

Please ensure your item is packed securely to protect it from any damage in transit and be sure to retain your shipping information for tracking purposes, to ensure the package arrives safely at our warehouse. Miso & Co cannot be responsible for any items damaged or lost during return transit.

How long will my refund take?

Please allow 7 business days for the return to be processed after your item arrives at our online warehouse.