定义

“ Miso&Co”,“我们”,“我们的”或“我们”被称为A MIRANDA&M MIRANDA。 “网站”位于www.misoandco.com,包括但不限于链接到该网站的所有相关网站。 “ Web内容”统称为本网站,包括艺术品,编码,设计,图形,图像,界面,徽标,照片,社交媒体记录,文本和商标,包括但不限于对齐,排列,设计,布局,选择和此类Web内容的表示形式。

“代表”统称为其关联公司,代理商,公司官员,承包商,董事,雇员,股东及授权代表味iso公司行事的任何其他方。

重要协议使用前

Miso&Co致力于保护本网站用户的隐私。本隐私政策规定了味iso公司如何管理您的信息。它还概括性地描述了Miso&Co持有的信息类型,目的以及如何通过您使用网站来收集,正确披露,正确使用和安全存储信息。除本隐私政策中所述外,我们不会与任何一方共享您的个人信息。本隐私政策于2015年9月生效,并根据1988年《隐私法》中的国家隐私原则和澳大利亚隐私原则制定。

我们保留对此隐私政策进行更改的权利,因此请检查它
定期地。您同意您使用本网站表示您完全同意本隐私政策。如果您不同意本隐私政策,请不要使用本网站。


收集您的信息

请仔细阅读以了解我们将使用和保护的信息。当您使用网站时,我们收集两种类型的信息。

1.个人信息 本身会识别,定位并验证
机密性质,例如您的;全名,地址,信用卡号,电子邮件,电话号码和其他用户详细信息都可以通过Google获得。

2.非个人信息 本身不会识别,定位和验证任何
个人。诸如您的详细信息;与数据有关的活动包括但不限于;使用的浏览器,Cookie,域服务器,IP地址,位置详细信息,引用URL,对问卷或调查的答复,时间戳数据,您的操作系统以及具有跟踪功能的任何其他Web窗口小部件或数据信标。


正确使用和披露您的个人和非个人信息

请仔细阅读以了解我们如何使用和披露您的个人和非个人信息。此列表并不详尽,仅作为参考。

  1. 与您交流,包括通过电子邮件,邮件或电话进行交流。
  2. 联系,识别,定位和验证您。
  3. 调度和跟踪您的采购订单。
  4. 调查有关您的投诉或您提出的投诉,或者我们有理由怀疑您违反我们的任何条款和条件,或者您正在或曾经以其他方式从事任何可疑或非法活动。
  5. 详细了解您使用网站的方式。
  6. 通过网站购买时,个性化您的在线零售体验。
  7. 向您提供您可能感兴趣的信息和促销材料。
  8. 提供产品或服务所必需或附带的目的。
  9. Web内容的重新分发和复制。
  10. 系统管理,包括但不限于;诊断网站问题,分析流量数据,监控网站活动和性能。

可能会要求您在网站的某些部分中提交Web内容。
提交此Web内容,即表示您同意Miso&Co可以在本隐私政策允许的范围内使用您的个人信息,包括但不限于Web内容在网站以及Miso&Co的商业广告和营销中的重新分发和复制。我们不出售,交易或出租通过使用本网站收集的您的个人信息。我们可能会将您的个人和非个人信息透露给相关方,例如;代表,第三方服务提供商以及执法或监管机构(如果法律要求这样做)。此类关联方只能在Miso&Co根据本隐私政策允许的范围内使用您的个人信息。如果该信息不构成个人信息,则澳大利亚隐私权原则不适用,并且我们可以将这些信息用于任何合法活动或目的。

安全地存储您的个人信息

我们的银行商家提供商和支付网关提供商已经过精心选择。已选择所有提供商,以通过其各自的主动24/7监控系统将欺诈活动的可能性降到最低。您可以放心,知道您的个人信息是安全的。请注意,我们不会将您的信用卡信息存储在我们的服务器中。我们利用经验丰富的支付网关提供商和四大澳大利亚银行来保护您的信用卡信息。为了提高所有帐户的安全性,将永远不会显示您的完整信用卡详细信息,仅显示最后四位数字,以便您识别最近使用过的信用卡。

重要通知
您特此确认,Miso&Co对通过互联网发送的任何截获信息概不负责,并且您特此免除我们所有因使用通过任何未经授权或非法手段获得的截取信息或与之相关的任何索赔。

保障您的帐户安全
维护和维护您的登录详细信息和帐户信息的保密性是您的全部责任。

您在此承认,对于因疏忽或ck顾后果地保护和维护您的登录详细信息和帐户信息的机密性而导致的任何帐户泄露,Miso&Co不承担任何责任。我们要求您在在线时保持最大的谨慎,因为通常用户同时访问网站和您选择的其他目的地。

重要通知
访问,修改,删除或更新您的个人信息
您可以通过书面请求来请求访问您的个人信息
为此,请给我们发送电子邮件 hello@misoandco.com。您可以在提交书面请求后要求修改或删除您的个人信息。在此类活动不会增加损害隐私或安全利益的可能性的范围内,我们会尽合理的努力按照您的书面请求采取行动。有关您的隐私权,隐私法律或《澳大利亚隐私原则》的更多信息,请访问以下网址: 澳大利亚信息专员办公室。

Definitions

“Miso & Co”, “us”, “our” or “we” is known as A MIRANDA & M MIRANDA. The “Website” is located at www.misoandco.com including but not limited to all associated Websites linked to the Website. The “Web Content” collectively known as this website, artwork, coding, designs, graphics, images, interfaces, logos, photographs, social media records, text and trademarks including but not limited to the alignment, arrangement, design, layout, selection and representation of such Web Content.

The “Representatives” collectively known as its affiliates, agents, company officers, contractors, directors, employees, shareholders and any other party authorised to act on behalf of Miso & Co.

Important Agreement Prior to Use

Miso & Co is committed to protecting the privacy of users to this Website. This Privacy Policy sets out how Miso & Co manages your information. It also describes, in general terms, the types of information Miso & Co holds, for what purpose and how that information is collected, properly disclosed, properly used and securely stored through your use of the Website. We will not share your personal information with any party except as described in this Privacy Policy. This Privacy Policy is effective from September 2015 and has been developed in accordance with the National Privacy Principles and the Australian Privacy Principles found within the Privacy Act 1988.

We reserve the right to make changes to this Privacy Policy, so please check it
periodically. You AGREE that your use of the Website signifies your full agreement to this Privacy Policy. If you do NOT AGREE with this Privacy Policy, please do not use the Site.


Collecting your information

Please read this carefully to understand what information we will use and protect. We collect two types of information when you use the Website.

1. Personal information does by itself identify, locate and verify that is of a
confidential nature such as your; full name, addresses, credit card numbers, emails, phone numbers and other user details available through Google alike.

2. Non-personal information does not by itself identify, locate and verify any
individual. Details such as your; data related activities includes but is not limited to; browser used, cookies, domain server, IP address, location details, referring URL, responses to questionnaires or surveys, timestamp data, your operating system and any other web widgets or data beacons that has tracking functions.


Proper use and disclosure of your personal and non-personal information

Please read this carefully to understand how we use and disclose both your personal and non-personal information. This list is not exhaustive and is provided only as a guide.

  1. Communicate with you, including by email, mail or phone call.
  2. Contact, identify, locate and verify you.
  3. Dispatch and track your purchase order.
  4. Investigate any complaints about or made by you, or if we have reason to suspect that you are in breach of any of our Terms & Conditions or that you are or have been otherwise engaged in any suspicious or unlawful activity.
  5. Learn more about the way you use the Website.
  6. Personalise your online retail experience when purchasing through the Website.
  7. Provide you with informational and promotional materials that may be of interest to you.
  8. Purposes necessary or incidental to the provision of a product or service.
  9. Redistribution and reproduction of Web Content.
  10. System administration including but not limited to; diagnosing problems with the Website, analysing traffic data, monitor Website activity and performance.

You may be asked to submit Web Content in certain parts of the Website.
By submitting this Web Content, you agree that Miso & Co may use your personal information as permitted under this Privacy Policy, including but not limited to the redistribution and reproduction of the Web Content on the Website and in Miso & Co’s commercial advertising and marketing. We do not sell, trade or lease your personal information collected through the use of the Website. We may disclose your personal and non-personal information to related parties such as; Representatives, third party service providers and law enforcement or regulatory authorities if, required to do so by law. Such related parties may use your personal information only to the extent permitted to be used by Miso & Co pursuant to this Privacy Policy. To the extent this information does not constitute personal information, the Australian Privacy Principles are not applicable and we may use this information for any lawful activity or purpose.

Securely storing your personal information

Our bank merchant providers and payment gateway providers have been carefully selected. All providers have been selected to minimise the chances of fraudulent activity through their respective proactive 24/7 monitoring systems. You can feel assured knowing that your personal information is kept safe and secure. Please note that we do not store your credit card information in our servers. We utilise experienced payment gateway providers and big four Australian banks to keep your credit card information protected. For heightened security on all accounts, your full credit card details will never be displayed, only the last four digits so that you can identify your last used card.

IMPORTANT NOTICE
You hereby acknowledge that Miso & Co is not responsible for any intercepted information sent via the internet, and you hereby release us from all and any claims arising out of or related to the use of intercepted information gained through any unauthorised or unlawful means.

Safeguarding your account security
Safeguarding and maintaining the secrecy of your login details and account information is your sole responsibility.

You hereby acknowledge that Miso & Co is not responsible for any account breach arising out of negligent or reckless safeguarding and maintaining the secrecy of your login details and account information. We ask you to exercise utmost care whenever you are online as it is common for users to simultaneously access the Website and other destinations of your choice.

IMPORTANT NOTICE
Accessing, amending, deleting or updating your personal information
You can request access to your personal information by written request, please
do so by emailing us at hello@misoandco.com. You can request for your personal information to be amended or deleted upon submitting a written request. We use reasonable efforts to act on your written request to the extent that such activities will not increase the likelihood of compromising privacy or security interests. Further information about your privacy rights, privacy laws or the Australian Privacy Principles can be found at the Office of the Australian Information Commissioner.